UVF

Contact Persons

You can contact us from Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 6:30 pm, on Fridays from 08:00 am to 05:00 pm and further times according to seperate agreements.

Managing Director

Volker Fasbender

Managing Director, Lawyer

Telefon 069 95808-190
VFasbender@uvf.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Rose

Manager Legal Department

Vereinigung der hessischen Unter­nehmer­verbände e. V. (VhU), Lawyer

Telefon 069 95808-192
Info@uvf.de


Lawyers

Olaf Bödecker

Lawyer

Telefon 069 95808-194
OBoedecker@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Nadja Glock

Lawyer

Telefon 069 95808-167
NGlock@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

 

 

Lars Eickmeier

Assessor

Telefon 069 95808-163
LEickmeier@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Michaela Klose

Lawyer

Telefon +4969 95808-193
MKlose@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren


Assistance

Tanaja Banek

Telefon 069 95808-192
TBanek@uvf.de

Patrizia Habek

Telefon 069 95808-168
PHabek@uvf.de

Tamara Schäfer

Telefon 069 95808-191
TSchaefer@uvf.de