UVF

Contact Persons

You can contact us from Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 6:30 pm, on Fridays from 08:00 am to 05:00 pm and further times according to seperate agreements.

Managing Director

Volker Fasbender

Managing Director
Lawyer

Phone: 069 95808-190
VFasbender@uvf.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Rose

Manager Legal Department
Vereinigung der hessischen Unter­nehmer­verbände e. V. (VhU)
Lawyer

Phone: 069 95808-192
Info@uvf.de

Lawyer

Nadja Glock

Lawyer

Phone: 069 95808-167
NGlock@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Lars Eickmeier

Assessor

Phone: 069 95808-163
LEickmeier@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Dr. Verena Höhne

Lawyer

Telefon: 069 95808-172
VHoehne@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Michaela Klose

Lawyer
Mediator
Personal & Business Coach

Phone: 069 95808-193
MKlose@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren


Sekretariat

Tanaja Banek

Phone: 069 95808-192
TBanek@uvf.de

Patrizia Habek

Phone: 069 95808-168
PHabek@uvf.de

Tamara Schäfer

Phone: 069 95808-191
TSchaefer@uvf.de