Who represents us

Executive Board

Our executive board consists of the chairman, his deputies and three further members. It is elected by our member companies and reflects their diversity.


Prof. Klaus-Dieter Scheurle

Former Chairman of the Management Board
DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH

Vice Presidents

Dr. Hans Werner Knackstedt

Executive Partner
Abfluss-AS-Allianz-Holding GmbH

Sybille Siefer

Former Managing Director
Willis Towers Watson Versicherungs­service GmbH

Managing Board

Oliver Damer

Managing Director
I-SEC Deutsche Luftsicherheit SE & Co. KG

Volker Greiner

Vice President North and Central Europe

Manfred Stommel

Managing Director
Zeitconsult Cargohandling GmbH

Honorary Member

  • Dieter Kaden