UVF

Contact Persons

You can contact us from Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 6:30, on Fridays from 08:00 to 5 and further times according to seperate agreements.

Managing Director

Volker Fasbender

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon 069 95808-190
VFasbender@remove.this.uvf.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Rose

Leiter der Rechtsabteilung 
Vereinigung der hessischen Unter­nehmer­verbände e. V. (VhU)
Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikus­rechtsanwalt)

Telefon 069 95808-192
Info@remove.this.uvf.de


Lawyers

Olaf Bödecker

Lawyer, Solicitor

Telefon 069 95808-194
OBoedecker@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Dr. Jörg Andreas Geyer

Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikus­rechtsanwalt)
Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
 

Telefon 069 95808-195
AGeyer@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Nadja Glock

Rechts­anwältin (Syndikus­rechts­anwältin)


 

Telefon 069 95808-167
NGlock@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Isabelle Mattern

Rechts­anwältin
(Syndikus­rechts­anwältin)
Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht

Telefon 069 95808-172
IMattern@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Julia Rosemann, LL.M. (Stellenbosch)

Lawyer, Solicitor, German Certified Labour- & Employment Law Specialist

Telefon +4969 95808-196
JRosemann@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren


Sekretariat

Tanaja Banek

Telefon 069 95808-192
TBanek@remove.this.uvf.de

Silke Schaller

Telefon 069 95808-168
SSchaller@remove.this.uvf.de