UVF

Contact Persons

You can contact us from Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 6:30, on Fridays from 08:00 to 05:00 and further times according to seperate agreements.

Managing Director

Volker Fasbender

Managing Director, Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer)

Telefon 069 95808-190
VFasbender@remove.this.uvf.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Rose

Manager Legal Department

Vereinigung der hessischen Unter­nehmer­verbände e. V. (VhU)
Rechtsanwalt
(Syndikus­rechtsanwalt)

Telefon 069 95808-192
Info@remove.this.uvf.de


Lawyers

Olaf Bödecker

Lawyer, Solicitor

Telefon 069 95808-194
OBoedecker@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Dr. Jörg Andreas Geyer

Lawyer, Solicitor

Telefon 069 95808-195
AGeyer@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Nadja Glock

Lawyer

Telefon 069 95808-167
NGlock@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

 

 

Lars Eickmeier

Lawyer, Solicitor

Telefon 069 95808-163
LEickmeier@uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

Isabelle Mattern

Lawyer, Solicitor

Telefon 069 95808-172
IMattern@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren

 

Lilia Felix

Rechtsassessorin

Telefon +4969 95808-172
LFelix@remove.this.uvf.de

Mehr erfahren


Sekretariat

Tanaja Banek

Telefon 069 95808-192
TBanek@remove.this.uvf.de

Patrizia Habek

Telefon 069 95808-168
PHabek@uvf.de

Tamara Schäfer

Telefon 069 95808-191
TSchaefer@uvf.de